Jobs Tour

Friday June 3 –  M.P. Nater Announces Summer Jobs Tour

Tuesday July 5 – M.P. Nater Launces Jobs Tour in Teviotdale

Tuesday July 12 –  M.P. Nater Hosts Jobs Tour Meeting in Mapleton 

Wednesday July 13 – Milverton

Monday July 18 – M.P. Nater Hosts Jobs Tour Meeting in St. Marys

Wednesday July 20 – Mitchell

Tuesday July 26 – Harriston

Wednesday July 27 – M.P. Nater Hosts Jobs Tour Roundtable in Stratford

Thursday August 4 – Arthur

Wednesday August 10 – M.P. Nater Concludes Summer Jobs Tour with Meetings in Listowel and Mount Forest

Thursday October 6 – M.P. Nater Submits Jobs Tour Report to Government Ministers

Report on the Canada Summer Jobs program and the status of the economy in Perth-Wellington

M.P. Nater talks about the Canada Summer Jobs program with constituents in Milverton

M.P. Nater talks about the Canada Summer Jobs program with constituents in Milverton

M.P. Nater discusses skills training with constituents in Mitchell.

M.P. Nater discusses skills training with constituents in Mitchell.