About Perth-Wellington

Perth-Wellington consists of Perth County and the North West townships of Wellington County.

Perth County                                                                         Wellington County

The Municipality of North Perth                                               The Township of Mapleton 

The Municipality of West Perth                                                The Township of Wellington North

The Township of Perth East                                                      The Town of Minto

The Township of Perth South                                               

Municipalities within Perth County                           

The City of Stratford

The Town of St. Marys

If you live in another township in Wellington County

your Member of Parliament is Michael Chong.

Contact Michael Chong, M.P. for Wellington–Halton Hills